Alarm.com to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

May 30 2018

TYSONS, Va., May 30, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:ALRM), the leading platform solution for the connected home and business, today announced that Steve Valenzuela, Chief Financial Officer, will participate and host one-on-one investor meetings at the following upcoming investor conferences: Bank of America 2018 Global Technology Conference and William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference.

Event Details:

Bank of America 2018 Global Technology Conference in San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Time: Fireside Chat at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET

William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, IL
Date:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Time: Fireside Chat at 9:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. ET

The events will be available via live audio webcast and archived replay on Alarm.com's investor relations website at http://investors.alarm.com/.

About Alarm.com Holdings, Inc.

Alarm.com is the leading platform for the intelligently connected property. Millions of people depend on Alarm.com's technology to monitor and control their property from anywhere. Centered on security and remote monitoring, our platform addresses a wide range of market needs and enables application-based control for a growing variety of Internet of Things (IoT) devices. Our security, video monitoring, intelligent automation and energy management solutions are available through our network of thousands of professional service providers in North America and around the globe. Alarm.com's common stock is traded on Nasdaq under the ticker symbol ALRM. For more information, please visit www.alarm.com.

CONTACT:

Investor Relations:
David Trone
Alarm.com
ir@alarm.com

Media Relations:
Matt Zartman
Alarm.com
mzartman@alarm.com